Qualified Psychologist, Reflexologist And Inventor Of Menomagic Steven Crumblehulme Ask The Expert

StevenSteven Posts: 9 Menopause Anxiety & Stress Expert
edited June 17 in Ask the Menopause Experts
Steven Crumblehulme, Qualified Psychologist, Reflexologist and Inventor of Menomagic
Joins the Community to help you live better when coping with stress and anxiety

Ask your Questions Now

My name is Steven Crumblehulme and I am a Psychologist, Reflexologist and creator of Menomagic, a natural, paraben-free and vegan-friendly cream with a blend of essential oils to help maintain your wellbeing in the menopause.

I am here to offer advice and provide strategies to help minimise the feelings of stress and anxiety, through breathing techniques, mindfulness exercises and neuro-linguistic programming exercises to help you feel more resilient.

Having started my journey as an Assistant Psychologist in 2002, working with Professor Maggie Snowling in her Centre for Reading and Language at the University of York, I then fell into lecturing and taught Psychology for 17 years.  It was during my time teaching that I trained as a Complementary Therapist, with a particular interest in Reflexology.  This training led me to run my own private practice in Cheltenham, Sole Therapies, and run my own Complementary Therapies School, delivering the ABC Awards Diploma in Reflexology, for many years.